Blog

Join Us in Prayer on January 16th!

Photo: Jon Warren/World Vision

Photo: Jon Warren/World Vision

Women of Vision is delighted to announce our upcoming prayer conference call where you can dial in toll-free and join with other women of prayer from all over the country. Marilee Pierce Dunker, World Vision advocate, will guide us in our time together as we thank God for His blessings in 2012 and commit our 2013 to Him. Marilee will guide us through some specific items of prayer, and will also open the call for your praises and prayer requests.

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Time: 1:00pm PST/ 2:00pm MST/ 3:00pm CST/ 4:00pm EST
Call-in (toll-free): 1-888-257-4733, Access # 627-372

Leave a Comment