Blog

"A Time of Prayer" with Marilee Pierce Dunker

"The only thing more dangerous than a praying woman is a group of praying women!" Marilee Pierce Dunker

Women of Vision is delighted to announce our next prayer conference call where you can dial in toll-free and join with other women prayer warriors from all over the country. Marilee Pierce Dunker will guide us in our upcoming Women of Vision prayer call: “A Time of Prayer.”

Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Time: 4:00pm PST/ 5:00pm MST/ 6:00pm CST/ 7:00pm EST

Women of Vision are first and foremost women of prayer, and our prayers have impact! Women living in poverty around the world are seeing their lives and the lives of their children transformed. WOV partners are growing in their faith and seeing God use them to make a true difference! And WOV is growing almost faster than we can keep up with it! For all these things we praise God! And in all these things, we need to seek His direction, provision and blessing.

Marilee open the call for prayer requests. Call in prepared to share a prayer concern or praise report with your WOV sisters. We will unite our faith and hearts to seek God’s direction and blessing for our families, personal needs and chapters.

Simply call our toll-free number at the scheduled time. Contact our WOV Helpdesk to receive the phone number and passcode at 1.877.968.4968 or womenofvision@worldvision.org.

Leave a Comment